Skip to content

RJ Plumbing Reviews

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. If you’ve recently used our services, please leave us a review! 

Debbie C. Avatar
Debbie C.
2/05/2024
I was without hot water for almost 2 weeks and the plumber I was working with couldn't squeeze me in for another 2 weeks. I was tired of channeling my inner prairie woman so I gave Cody a call and he was able to squeeze me in the same day! He replaced my water heater quickly and efficiently; I highly recommend!
read more
William J. Avatar
William J.
1/15/2024
Replaced a kitchen sink with a new stainless steel sink..Good workmanship.
read more
Robs Avatar
Robs
10/23/2023
We had a plumbing drainage issue so we called RJ Plumbing. Cody was able to come and take care of the problem within an hour. Cody is very friendly and provided exceptional, timely service - we definitely recommend RJ Plumbing.
read more
Tannon H. Avatar
Tannon H.
10/17/2023
Total house repipe and toilet repair. Received quotes from multiple companies. RJ came in at nearly half the price and was the only company to provide drywall repair. There were some minor corrections needed to be done that were fixed promptly. Very pleased with Codee, who is professional and personable. Would recommend RJ's for any plumbing service needed.
read more
Rania H. Avatar
Rania H.
10/05/2023
RJ Plumbing has completed several plumbing repairs and projects for us including a repipe at an apartment complex. They are efficient, reliable, and great to work with. I would recommend their services to anybody looking for a plumber!
read more
Robert S. Avatar
Robert S.
9/08/2023
Cody installed 2 new toilets and worked to get another toilet functioning properly. He is very easy to deal with and did great work. Would definitely recommend RJ Plumbing.
read more
Adrienne C. Avatar
Adrienne C.
9/01/2023
Great company to work with. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and super responsive. Highly recommend.
read more
Tina V. Avatar
Tina V.
8/23/2023
I was very impressed with everything about this company. They were timely, helpful, quick and detail oriented which is a huge relief from all the plumbing issues that I was having and they worked to help keep costs down instead of trying to upsell unnecessary services. I have recommended them to friends and family and call them when anything new comes up. Just a really great company!
read more
Todd H. Avatar
Todd H.
8/09/2023
RJ Plumbing has done quality work and it had great service for me and family. I contacted RJ Plumbing from a referral from a neighbor. They not only provided a great service, but they were outstanding in their professionalism. I recommend them completely.
read more
Denise
7/14/2023
Cody is awesome! Tightened the fittings on my sometimes leaky kitchen faucet in speedy fashion! Great communication, prompt, and courteous. I love this company.
read more
Lois A. Avatar
Lois A.
6/17/2023
Service was prompt, professional, and competitively priced. We were very pleased with this company and will be using them for future projects.
read more
Patrick S. Avatar
Patrick S.
6/10/2023
Great job! Highly recommend!
read more
Tara E. Avatar
Tara E.
5/27/2023
There is no better plumbing company! Professional, knowledgeable, on time, communacative, & clean. They made several trips to my home over a 3 month period to help me with a kitchen remodel. They consistently demonstrated a high level of expertise. I also like that they are friendly and approachable when I had questions.
read more
Jeff C. Avatar
Jeff C.
5/26/2023
We had issues with our air gap from our dishwasher to the sink, slow draining shower drain, and to hook up our master bath sink. We had family and friends recommend them. And their reviews solidified our decision to go with them! RJ and Dave were professional, really efficient and took time to explain why the problems persisted. It was done when we had remodeling work done. So very grateful for their help! We will definitely use them again for any future problems ahead. Thanks RJ Plumbing Services LLC!
read more
Mike Hoff
5/19/2023
RJ Plumbing provides great service above and beyond the norm. Codee has fixed a persistent kitchen sink issue that a “big company” couldn’t get right even after three tries. Very affordable, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
read more
Jeena K. Avatar
Jeena K.
5/09/2023
My shower handles(hot and cold) wore out and striped. I called Codee with RJ Pluming. All they needed was an address, a picture of my problem and they were on it!!! Now, what was installed was not going to last in my household of elderly and grandchildren very long. In fact after a week, I was back on the phone with Codee. "I'm having problems again " I told him, No problem he says... I will make it right! Now, when I hired him I never specified what I didn't want, so he installed what he thought would work. My family consists of elderly and grandchildren, that can get confused by turning knobs the wrong way. Anyways, he came back and installed a more sturdy faucet that met our needs. Thank you Codee!! We love our new old shower!!! BTW he also installed a new shower unit in NANAs private bathroom... love it!! Thank you RJ Plumbing Service (more ...way more then good Plumbing!!) P.S When he returned he was very professional, with a smile. He insured me if we had any more issues to let him know. I don't think I will need any thing further. Excellent job!!
read more
Jenn t. Avatar
Jenn t.
5/06/2023
Timely communication, honest advice, quality work. Appreciate the advice and recommendations on work done and what to keep an eye on. Confident that my plumbing issues are handled, and any future concerns will be handled professionally. Even got good recommendations on other work (electrical) as well. Honestly would not consider going anywhere else. Best plumber in the Vancouver area.
read more
Zea
4/06/2023
This service is affordable, friendly and responsive. The guys were so nice and came back to help me hook up my new refrigerator to my new water line. They always come when they say they will and do quality work with a smile!
read more
Dan Avatar
Dan
4/01/2023
Used RJ Plumbing on a number of projects around the house and property and very pleased with their service and helpfulness. Happy to use them again and suggest their services.
read more
Jeffolson946@gmail.com
3/09/2023
Codes with RJ Has always given me the best fast service & has helped me out many of times .. with more then a fair price every time . Don't waist your time calling anyone else
read more
Konner Lessard
2/28/2023
Codee was awesome. He was quick to respond and get something scheduled. I had a pipe burst when it froze over, he was able to come out right away and get it fixed for me. He asked questions before doing things to make sure that’s what I wanted. Very friendly and kind. Thank you Codee!
read more
Larry Knight
2/28/2023
Extremely happy! Installed a water heater corrected two bad Spicket .
read more
White S. Avatar
White S.
1/27/2023
Codee with RJ plumbing came out and roughed in a bathroom tub, added a dog wash in the garage, and installed a water heater very quickly and efficiently. Extremely good value, couldn’t be happier with the service.
read more
Rod Matson
1/25/2023
Called RJ plumbing for a simple dish washer installation. Old house there are no simple installations. Dave fixed additional plumbing issues. It's nice to have good quality and good service. Thanks Dave
read more
Tom C. Avatar
Tom C.
1/21/2023
Called RJ plumbing to install a water line for my fridge. During the install we found that my main water shut off valve was cracked. Cody was super helpful got me back on the schedule a couple days later to replace the valve. Cody was super easy to get ahold of and always returned my calls. I’ll be calling Cody at RJ plumbing for all my future plumbing needs.
read more
sam
1/20/2023
Codee and co are the best!
read more
Cecie Jandron
12/11/2022
We asked a restoration service company come in after I noticed whistling coming from the interior shut off valve. The restoration service employee went under the house and discovered a leak in the water main in the front yard. The initial reaction was that it was going to be up to $10,000 or more to repair. A friend of mine recommended Cody at RJ Plumbing Services Cody came in and quoted us a repair job that was a ditch-less for a third of restoration service. Three days later he parked a truck out on the sidewalk
Cody went under the house while his partner inserted a new water main from the sidewalk
the whole job was completed in less than 5 hours with no trenches or mess.

And we have not had a problem since.
read more
Kat H. Avatar
Kat H.
12/07/2022
Fast, friendly, affordable. Saved me thousands and got the work done in less than a couple hours. I’d give ten stars if it were an option.
read more
Jan Shaver
11/17/2022
Fantastic service and a very nice man. He was efficient with more than fair pricing..
read more
alphonse c. Avatar
alphonse c.
10/18/2022
I had them do a tankless hot water heater for me and it was done in a timely manner. Smaller business so I’m not paying a corporation that doesn’t care, these guys really seemed to care as they did my install. Again thank you and I highly recommend them.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >

Plumber Reviews in Clark County and Surrounding Areas

Battle Ground | Vancouver | Salmon Creek | Ridgefield | Mill Plain Walnut Grove | Fishers Landing | Camas | Yacolt | Amboy | La Center | Hockinson | Hazel Dell | Brush Prairie